Chioma Jesus – Holy Ghost EP

Check Out Chioma Jesus – Holy Ghost EP

Popular Nigerian gospel singer and composer, Chioma Jesus has dropped another high-ranking new EP which she tags “Holy Ghost”.

This divine EP contains over 6 tracks and guest appearances from impressive Nigerian musical artists like Mercy Chinwo & Pst. Blessed Uzochika.

Holy Ghost EP Tracklist:

  1. Chioma Jesus – YAHWEH (Afro Culture) ft. Mercy Chinwo
  2. Chioma Jesus – Come and See
  3. Chioma Jesus – Do Something ft. Mercy Chinwo
  4. Chioma Jesus – Na God I Dey Praise (Craze)
  5. Chioma Jesus – Onye Nmeri
  6. Chioma Jesus – Holy Ghost ft. Pst. Blessed Uzochika

RELATED POST  Dizaya - Love Deserved (EP)

Author: Endurancej

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *